2018/19 Shutdown Schedule

Author:   Date: 21 Dec 2017

When is Pendle Engineering Closed?

Please note that Pendle Engineering is closed on the following dates:

Friday 22 December 2017 – Tuesday 2 January 2018                     Christmas and New Year

Friday 30 March 2018 – Monday 2 April 2018                                  Easter

Monday 7 May 2018                                                                             Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 28 May 2018                                                                           Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 23 July 2018 – Friday 3 August 2018                                   Summer Shutdown*

Monday 27 August 2018                                                                      Summer Bank Holiday

Friday 9 November 2018                                                                     Founders’ Day

Friday 21 December 2018 – Wednesday 2 January 2019                Christmas and New Year

 

*We have reintroduced our summer shutdown to allow important planned maintenance to take place. We will work closely with customers to ensure smooth supply during the weeks leading up to, and following on from, the summer shutdown.

Downloads