Shutdown Schedule 2020

Author:   Date: 27 Jan 2020

Shutdown dates for your diary!

Thu 9 April – Tue 14 April      Easter Bank Holiday

Thu 7 May – Mon 11 May        Early May Bank Holiday

Fri 22 May – Tue 26 May        Spring Bank Holiday

 

Fri 17 July – Mon 3 Aug          Summer Shutdown

 

Fri 28 Aug – Tue 1 Sept           Summer Bank Holiday

Thu 5 Nov – Mon 9 Nov          Founders’ Day Shutdown

Fri 18 Dec – Mon 4 Jan           Christmas & New Year Shutdown

Downloads